Canceling your ShinePages Subscription
ShinePages Support
Last Update преди 11 дена
Please note: Simply deleting a Website or a Funnel (or Website or Funnel Pages) from your account/project does NOT "Cancel your Account" nor payments. You must follow the steps below in order to actually Cancel your Account Subscription and discontinue future payments.
NOTE: Account access is removed 30 days after cancellation.*
Want to "Pause" Instead? If you would like to keep your content intact, continue to have back-end access to your account and keep what you built safe from deletion upon cancellation/account expiration - consider our Pause & Protect Plan
To CANCEL Your ShinePages Subscription:
First - click on the Dashboard link (under the ShinePages logo in the upper left corner of your Builder)"

Then click on the "Billing" Tab:

Scroll to the bottom of the Billing page and click on the red "Cancel Subscription" button.
Your website will remain active and visible online until the end of your next billing cycle, at which point it will then "expire" and your website will go offline.
Note: IF you have cancelled an Annual/Yearly Subscription within 14 days of your billing date - you have the option to receive a refund and have your account immediately expired instead. Please contact us via LiveChat or support@shinepages.com upon Cancellation to let us know that you'd like this refund option.

REFUNDS:
Refund Policies as outlined in our Terms and Conditions will apply to all cancellations. See Section 8 (below and) linked here: https://shinepages.com/terms-and-conditions
-Refunds are only provided for Annual/Yearly Plan subscriptions and only if the account is cancelled with 14 days of account/subscription payment.
-There are NO refunds on Monthly Plan subscription payments.
-If a refund is issued to the User, he/she will be refunded the full amount he/she has paid. (Note: The refund amount may be subject to transfer taxes or processing fees.)
-Refunds are NOT applicable for Done With You or Done For You Services (including styling set up or pre-launch polish services), Consult Calls, Fast-Track time, any Premium Templates or any Custom design and development.
________________
After the 30-day Retention Period has elapsed without reactivation, you will lose access to your account. Accounts that remain inactive may be permanently deleted after 12 months. ShinePages is not liable for any loss of content or data resulting from account deletion.
Members whose accounts have not yet been deleted may request reinstatement of access at ShinePages' discretion. Reinstatement requests will be subject to a reinstatement fee equivalent to the number of months elapsed since the subscription expiration date multiplied by the current monthly Pause & Protect rate. Upon payment of the reinstatement fee ShinePages will restore admin access to the account. Reinstatement is not guaranteed and is subject to availability of account data. ShinePages reserves the right to decline reinstatement requests at its sole discretion.
Please note that those who choose to reactivate must select from current available ShinePages subscription plans at current pricing. Any legacy plans, grandfathered pricing, promotional discounts or special rates from a previous subscription are not transferable and cannot be reinstated.
TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT ALTOGETHER WITH SHINEPAGES:
Please see this article:
Change your ShinePages Account Details (Name, Email Address, Reset Your Password, Delete Your Account)